Contact Us

Senior editorial board

 

Ben Aris (Moscow)

editor-in-chief

editor@bne.eu

+49 176 640 16602

 

Clare Nuttall (Bucharest)

News Editor

nuttall@bne.eu

 

William Conroy (Bucharest)

Eurasia & Southeastern Europe Editor

wconroy@intellinews.com

 

Central Asia:

 

Kanat Shaku (Almaty)

kshaku@intellinews.com

bureau chief

 

Eastern Europe:

 

Sergei Kuznetsov (Kyiv, Minsk)

skuznetsov@bne.eu

 

Subscriptions:  

 

Stephen Vanson (London)

svanson@intellinews.com

+44 753 529 6546

 

Advertising:

 

Elena Arbuzova  (Moscow)

Business Development Director (CIS)

arbuzova@bne.eu

+7 916 001 55 10 

 

Design:

Olga Gusarova-Tchalenko (London)

+44 7738783240

o.gusarova@bne.eu

 

Please direct comments, letters, press releases and other editorial enquires to editor@bne.eu

 

Europe Headquarters
bne IntelliNews
Brandenburgische strasse 28
10707 Berlin
Germany 
Phone: +49 176 640 16602
Email: sales@intellinews.com

 

 

 
Dismiss