Contact Us

Sales
Email: sales@intellinews.com

Senior editorial board

 

Ben Aris (Berlin)
+49 176 640 16602
editor-in-chief
baris@bne.eu

 

Robert Anderson (Prague)
+42 0603517867
managing editor
randerson@bne.eu

 

Liam Halligan (London)
+44 7801799279
editor-at-large
LHalligan@newsparta.net

 

Clare Nuttall (Bucharest)
+7 7073011495
news chief
cnuttall@bne.eu

 

Advertising & subscription

 

Elena Arbuzova (Moscow)
+7 9160015510
business development
earbuzova@bne.eu

 

Design

 

Olga Gusarova (London)
+44 7738783240
art director
ogusarova@bne.eu

Please direct comments, letters, press releases and other editorial enquires to editor@bne.eu

 

Europe Headquarters
bne IntelliNews
Brandenburgische strasse 28
10707 Berlin
Germany 
Phone: +49 176 640 16602
Email: sales@intellinews.com

 

 

 
Dismiss