Contact Us

US Headquarters
bne IntelliNews
100 Cummings Center Suite 324D
Beverly, Massachusetts
01915
USA

Phone: +1-617-648-0190
Fax: +1-978-338-6535
Toll Free: +1-800-417-5635
Email: sales@intellinews.com

Senior editorial board

James R Hammond (Boston)
+1 6178525441
publisher
jhammond@intellinews.com

Ben Aris (Moscow)
+7 9162903400
editor-in-chief
baris@bne.eu

Nicholas Watson (Prague)
+42 0731582719
managing editor
nwatson@bne.eu

Robert Anderson (Prague)
+42 0603517867
news editor
randerson@bne.eu

Liam Halligan (London)
+44 7801799279
editor-at-large
LHalligan@newsparta.net

 

Central Europe

Tim Gosling (Prague)
+42 0720180811
bureau chief
tgosling@bne.eu

Eastern Europe

Nicholas Allen (Berlin)
+48 517384291
bureau chief
nallen@bne.eu

 

Southeast Europe

Clare Nuttall (Bucharest)
+7 7073011495
bureau chief
cnuttall@bne.eu

 

Advertising & subscription

Elena Arbuzova (Moscow)
+7 9160015510
business development
earbuzova@bne.eu

Michael Dragoyevich (London)
+44 7715412938
commercial director
mdragoyevich@bne.eu

 

Design

Olga Gusarova (London)
+44 7738783240
art director
ogusarova@bne.eu

 

Please direct comments, letters, press releases and other editorial enquires to editor@bne.eu

 

Europe Headquarters
bne IntelliNews
27a Floral Street, 3rd floor
London
WC2E 9EZ
UK

Phone: +44-20-7124-2400
Contact: Simona Misiukaite
Email: sales@intellinews.com
 

 

 

Register for free to read bne IntelliNews Magazine. You'll receive a free digital subscription.

Already a subscriber or registered - click here to recover access.

If you a IntelliNews Pro user - click here to login.

Thank you. Please complete your registration by confirming your email address.
A confirmation email has been sent to the email address you provided.

IntelliNews Pro offers daily news updates delivered to your inbox and in-depth data reports.
Get the emerging markets newswire that financial professionals trust.

"No day starts for my team without IntelliNews Pro" — UBS

Thank-you for requesting an IntelliNews Pro trial. Our team will be in contact with you shortly.

Dismiss